You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jitterbug Blockchain Cryptocurrency Challenge

in #kryptonia6 years ago

I have my concerns, but learned, if my fears direct me, I can only lose. I am seeing an opportunity but I also see the fight against anything regarding crypto and block chain. We have seen the same resistance in 80's when computers were taken into use. In my opinion the world is really running behind with the development, we could already be flying around and teleporting ourselves if we could utilize the technology invented long ago. Same is happening with crypto and blocks.

Sort:  

Yes running around to big corporate companies in the 1980's for them to convert was taxing and time consuming, you would think we would have moved a lot further forward since landing on the moon. Look forward to your entry into the challenge @damiana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43