You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jitterbug Blockchain Cryptocurrency Challenge

in #kryptonia6 years ago

I'm so glad to see this today, Joan and I will most definitely do a post for it. I just posted into #loveitshoveit and I thought that was a great idea too.

I came to steemit for the Alexa ranking and to get my work seen. Well who knew! Now I'm all involved in crypto and I have thoughts!

I've got you all set up in a file now and you will soon see my post. Thank you.

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name <<< one of the better things I have going on these days :)

Sort:  

Steemit and Kryptonia have become places hard to get away from during the day @fitinfun and I see you actively posting daily, really looking forward to your post @fitinfun

Aw! Thank you Joan. I really appreciate your comment. I try my best here and really like the place. Now I check Kryptonia and few times a day and usually find something good.

I'm always so happy to see you on my posts or yours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51