Want more profit and reach on your steemit posts?

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

It can be pretty hard to get upvotes on your posts sometimes.
But have you ever thought of a
whole new market?
I offer Korean translations for your steemit posts! I've lived in the states for 6 years and I can guarantee my translation skills.

Here is an example of my translation. This is the original post.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@devi1714/living-life-in-seoul
And this is the translated post that I did.
https://steemit.com/kr/@devi1714/1zztv

This is the process. If you tell me the post that you want translated, I will send the translation to your e mail.

What I ask for in return is 50% profit of the Korean translated post a week after it has been posted.

So if you want a new steemit market, let me know your e mail and what post you want translated in the comments below!
I also have Skype and Kik if you want a long term translation. ( But comment here that you will add me before you do to let me know who I'm talking to.)

Skype- seinsoul
Kik- sienzdaone

Sort:  

Hey @zoethehedgehog! I'd like to try out your service! I added you in skype. Here is the article I made:

https://steemit.com/spotlight/@aace234/spotlight-writing-contest-1-can-you-forgive

Good job @zoethehedgehog!

@stellabelle got you! I suggest to grab the opportunity :) It will be helpful to you and to Stella also.

Congratulations. That talent is very important especially collaborating with Koreans :)

Okay! Can you add me on skype for further info?

okay, I'll sign up and add you @zoethehedgehog

Very interesting. I have never thought about that. I think your proposition is a good one but I have one question: of the 35%, how does one decide which is of Korean origin?
For example:
I am interested, so I'm trying to think this through. It seems like it would be easy to separate the audience originally, but if successful, the audience would become mixed, that seems like it may be hard to accurately measure the payout into the future?

Through a separate post :) I know people prefer to have it all on one but.. oh well :/ then as you said, it gets mixed .

That's a wonderful service you are offering @zoethehedgehog! I have sent you a friend request on skype.
Let's discuss.
@progressivechef

Okay! Sounds nice :)

Nice service and smart plan good luck!

@zoethehedgehog - Seems interesting. Will think of which of my recent posts may be appropriate for the Korean audience. Upvoted

Great! Thank you for the upvote !

This is an excellent way to use this Platform. Rather this way than a lot of Cut & Pasted Cat Videos. Well done Sir and I can see you are pulling in the punters already.

I'm a girl but thank you for the compliment :)

OOPS! But the Americans can get away with saying
"Hey Guys!" to boys and girls?
So maybe we should start a trend with
"Hey Sirs!" and then again maybe not;D~
I stand corrected. Still a great Post.

Haha, that's catchy

This sounds like a great idea and I surely want to see how it goes. I will add you on skype. My name on skype is the same as my username here.

Hey @zoethehedgehog I just spent the last almost month traveling in S Korea with my mom and sister (we are Korean Americans) and I have been writing a travel blog about my experience. I am interested in possibly collaborating with you on these Korean specific posts. I'd love to know more about how the split works.

Great ! For further information, could you add me on Skype ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32