Living life in Seoul.

Hey everyone.

My name is Ethan and I am a student studying in Seoul. I'm originally from New Zealand and since moving here last year I have never stopped being amazed and inspired.

I want to keep this brief and short (and more visual for reasons you will hopefully understand soon!), but recently I heard about Steemit from a family member and thought I had to give it a shot! I love photography and I hope to be able to show and share some of my photos and stories here!

If you guys have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to ask :) I look forward to getting to meet everyone and hope to have a great time here!

Thanks for reading, and I hope you enjoy some of my recent photos :)

Seoul, the city that never ends!
DSC_0145.jpg

My home, the sort of views I am used to.

I love exploring new places, and everywhere I go, I carry my camera!
73.jpg

I love Seoul. Even though it is one of the biggest cities in the world, it still has space for nature.

Recently spring has come (and sadly now passed), bringing with it the beautiful cherry blossoms!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Your pictures are amazing, what a beautiful places :-)

Thank you! :) I think that the places make the pictures for sure... They are amazing :)

Good to see you made it to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steem, Ethan!

Hello, Ethan! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14