사람 냄새

in #kr6 years ago

피자가게 고양이님

비가 추적추적 내리던 어제 저녁. 오른손에 우산과 왼손에 주식판을 보며 컴퓨터 시스템 공부를 하러 가던 중이었다. 왼손에 든 주가표가 파란색으로 물들 때 쯤, 낯선 존재가 피자가게 앞에서 비를 피하는 모습을 보았다. 양복차림의 도도한 고양이었다. 나도 모르게 고양이님께 관심이 갔다. 비를 피하던 고양이님은 빠르게 눈치를 살피셨다. 나에게 낯설지만 친해지고싶었던, 그 고양이님은 아직 준비가 안됐던걸까? 아니면 내가 낯설었듯, 고양이님도 내가 낯설었을까?
우리 두 사이의 거리는 1m. 딱 그정도. 피자가게 주인님들의 흐뭇한 미소. 고소한 피자냄새. 그날의 내 우산은 따뜻한 온색으로 느껴졌다.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wonseok786! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43