Sort:  

마이리틀포니가 아직도 잘 모르겠는데... 만화인거죠?ㅎㅎ
귀여운 딸 아이 때문에 힘이 나시겠어요 ㅎㅎ

넵 외국 만화인데 그저 좋아라 하네요..ㅎㅎ

가수 시켜야겠네여 ㅎㅎ 이뻐요

저런거 찍어서 유튜브에 혼자 올리네요...ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

오옷! 유피님 딸이 너무 예뻐요^^

ㅎㅎㅎ 감사합니다 엄마 닮아서...ㅠㅠ

ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

반갑습니다 잘 보고 갑니다^^

반갑습니다^^ 자주뵈요..ㅎ

너무 귀엽네요^^

감사합니다 제 삶에 활력이죠..ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @ssurek0515! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39