[대학생][macttr] 오늘의 저녁은 갈비~

in #kr6 years ago

어제 올렸어야 할 글을 오늘 확인하고 올리네요
친구네 자취방에서 저녁을 먹었습니다~
갈비와 스팸 계란후라이가 메인 반찬이군요.
된장찌개도 해 줬지만 두부 넣는 걸 깜빡했었네요.
그래도 맛있게 한끼 저녁을 해결 했습니다~

KakaoTalk_20180314_125932379.jpg

학교와 집이 멀다보니깐
집에 자주들어가는게 귀찮을 때가 있는데요
그때마다 먹여주고 재워주는 친구가 참 고맙네요~
제가 먼저 복학을 해서
친구에게 많은 도움을 주고 싶지만
아직 저도 바쁘게 생활하면서
적응하느라 바쁜것 같아요.
너무 놀러다녀서 그런가요?? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Sort:  

맛있게 보여요~~
보팅했어요~~

감사합니다~~

좋은 친구네요 ㅎㅎㅎ
그나저나 정말 진수성찬이네요 :)

친구가 미리 준비해서 맛저 했네요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

오.. 맛저녁 하셨나요? 갈비에 시선을 뺏겼습니다ㅠㅠㅠ 보팅 & 팔로우 누르고 가요!

그리고 갑작스레 부탁드리기 죄송하지만, 저는 steemit 관련 서비스인 jSteem에 참여하고 있는 개발자이고, steemit 사용자들이 steemit을 어떤 서비스로써 이용하는지에 대해 간단한 설문조사를 하고있어요!

혹시 시간 괜찮으시면 설문조사에 응답해주시면 감사하겠습니다 :D

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.20% upvote!
I was summoned by macttr. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66