Sort:  

신기하네요. 잘 읽고 보팅 하고 갑니다 :)

https://camelcamelcamel.com
이런곳처럼 가격변동 추이를 그래프처럼 나타내주는곳이 있어서
참고해서 보다가 최저가격인것 같을때 딱! 사면 좋죠 ㅎㅎ

네 제가 공유하려는 첫번째 팁을 여기에 써주셨네요^^;
camelcamelcamel말고도 다른 팁이 있으니 2탄도 기대해주세요~

몰랐던 사실이군요
좋은정보 입니다 감사합니다

제 기억력이 문제가 있었던 것이 아니었군요 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @kimn8684! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39