두둑하게

in #kr6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

와우~ 바로 고래로 등극하셨네요.
거의 13만 스파라 캬~~~

근데 스팀은 스파로 올려두면, 13주를 가져가야하니 ㅠ
저는 스팀잇 금고에 두어볼까도 생각이 드네요

저는 그게 제 요동치는 투심을 강제로 잡아줘서 좋더라구요~! 스파업 강추요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

정말 고래+빌딩주 되시길 기원합니다.
저도 야금야금 스파업 하겠습니다

삼겹 받고 두겹 더 얹어 제주 숙성 오겹

표현이 굿굿 입니다 ~

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 감사합니다~~^^
날씨도 화창한데 즐거운 주말 보내시길요~!!

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

감사합니다 ^^

우와... 맛있네요
배고파~~~^^

I definitely recommend trying out! 😂

전 베트남에서 먹어본적이 있습니다. ^^

고기가 두툼하니 맛있겠네요~
스팀으로 부자되세요~

고맙습니다~
신동님께서도 스팀 신동되시길 바랍니다! ^^

우와.. 13만 스파가 넘네요.ㅎㅎ
멋진 투자를 하신 것 같아요.
나중에 활짝 웃으며 매도하실 수 있을 거라고 봅니다!^^

ㅎㅎ 감사합니다 ^^

그치만 나중에 정말 스팀이 인정 받아서 구지 파워다운 안해도 될 수 있으면 더 좋을 것 같아요 ^^

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

이밤에 갑자기 삼겹살을 보니 ㅠㅠ
갑자기 배고파지는 밤입니다!!

ㅎㅎㅎ 그럴 땐 주저없이 구워드시는거죠~!

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.633 which ranks you at #5725 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78