지친 당신을 위한 사진

in #kr6 years ago

오늘은 부쩍 춥고 배고프고 그렇습니다. 서울은 비가 올 모양인지 계속 흐린 날씨네요. 드디어 새벽에는 영하를 찍고 올라올 모양인 것 같군요. 스팀가격도 같이 올라왔으면 참 좋겠는데 말이죠. (비트랑 따로 놀았으면..)

사람들 애타는 마음도 모르고 여전하네요. 그런 의미에서 고기굽굽했던 흔적으로 위로를 해야겠습니다.

IMG_9957.jpg

IMG_9958.jpg

IMG_9960.jpg

식욕만 돋구네요.
다이어트하고 있는데.
이래저래 올해는 실패인가!?

야식콜

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 스팀잇을 시작하시는 친구들에게도 널리 알려주세요.

Congratulations @insidebig! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

제목 바꿔주세요!
지친 당신을 (고문하기) 위한 사진 ㅋㅋ
한밤중인데 배고프네요.

저는 다시 먹으러 가려구요...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72