Sort:  

Congratulations @goomajjang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

복고풍에 딱 어울리네요 ㅎㅎ

어머 구미짱이라고 몇 십번 불렀는데 구마짱님이셨어; 죄송죄송!!;;;
와우와우 구마짱님 oyes태그 써주셔서 감사합니다.+_+!!! 이로써 저의 덫에 걸려들었..

사진만봐도 흥이 넘쳐나는데요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 저까지 유쾌해져 버려요
저도 신맛을 좋아해서 깔라만시를 좋아하는데요 몸에 알코올분해효소가 없어서;; 저 소주 한 잔 마시면 갈 지도 모릅니다.

저 하트 안경 사진에 반해버렸어여 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

이렇게 마음대로 댓글을 달 수 있어ㅓㅅ 너무 행복하네요 이게 다 오예스님 덕분이죠ㅠㅠ!!!!!!!!

아옹ㅋㅋ 진짜 상큼 터지는 사진들이군요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
덕분에 저도 재밌게 봤네요

생일파리 푸집니다. ㅎㅎ 다들 한 미모 허시네유.

Posted using Partiko Android

다들 개똥입니다

깔라만시 많이드시면 피부 뿜뿜~ 이뻐지는거에요..~~ㅎㅎ
앞으로 기대되는 개똥들 이십니다ㅎㅎ... 홧팅

아무래도 개똥들은 깔라만시를 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 대접으로 먹어야 될 거 같아용..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69