안녕하세요 스팀잇 뉴비입니다 :0

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요.

월요일에 가입신청했는데, 오늘 일어나보니 승인 메일이 와있네요.

비밀번호가 너무 어려워서 제가 쓰던걸로 변경하려다가 아..하고 혼자 깨달았네요;

주로 글 번역에 관한 글을 쓰려고 계획중이고, 주제는 제 마음가는대로 랜덤하게 고르려고 합니다.

많이 도와주셨으면 좋겠습니다.

감사합니다 :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @esyang I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @esyang :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

환영해요 !
앞으로 좋은 글 많이 부탁드릴게요 팔로우하고 갑니다 ㅎㅎ~

반갑습니다~

반갑습니다!

안녕하세요! ㅎㅎ 잘부탁드려요~

어서오세요
저도 오늘에야 승인메일이 왔네요
환영합니다 :)

오 저랑 동지시네요 ㅎㅎ 반갑습니다~

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

반갑습니다! 저도 뉴비예요 ㅎㅎ 어제 새벽부터 시작했습니다. 비밀번호때문에 낑낑댄 사연 저도 적어놨어요 ㅠㅠ ㅋㅋㅋ vote 드리고 갑니다~ 놀러오세용

허허 저만 그런게 아니였군요?...ㅎ
범고래가 귀엽네요

반갑습니다 :)

잘 부탁드려요 :)

반갑고 환영합니다. 비밀번호 꼭! 잘 백업해 두셔요! ㅎㅎ앞으로 좋은 글 기대하겠습니다. :)

반갑습니다~ 꼭꼭 저장해놨습니다 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37