[투표후기]투표하기 참 좋은 날씨네요!

in #kr-vote6 years ago

20180613_140240_HDR.jpg

점심 먹고 느긋하게 아내와 1호부터 3호까지 데리고 가서 투표하고 왔습니다! 조금 덥긴 해도 화창해서 투표하고 나들이 가기도 좋네요! 스팀잇에서 맘껏 보팅 못하시는 분들도 오늘은 풀보팅 하실 수 있는 날이니 아직 못 하신 분들은 고고씽~ 하시죠! ^^

Sort:  

멀리서 개표방송을 보는 지금, @deepbleu 님 외 모든 분들께 감사하네요. 해외라 지방선거 투표권이 없거든요 ㅎㅎ

잠자는 시간이 길게 느껴지네요.
포스팅을 하면 내 블러그에 와서 댓글로 언질을 주세요.
약소하게라도 지속적으로 보팅 지원 하겠습니다.
@cjsdns

Congratulations @deepbleu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04