[KR][EN]안녕하세요, 스팀잇에 첫 인사말 올립니다, 저는 만화가입니다./Hi, I'm new to steemit and I'm a cartoonist:)

in #kr-join7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요, 스팀잇에 첫 인사말 올립니다, 저는 만화가입니다./Hi, I'm new to steemit and I'm a cartoonist:)

안녕하세요! 스팀잇에 처음 가입한 케이지콘이라고 합니다!
저는 현재 한국에서 웹툰을 그리는 일로 먹고 살고 있습니다.
스팀잇에는 꾸준히 제 개인작품이나 그 과정샷, 간단한 만화 등을 위주로 업로드 하려 합니다.
아직 스팀잇의 시스템이나 암호 화폐의 개념에 대해선 미숙하지만,
천천히 여러분의 글을 보며 배워나갈 생각입니다:)
앞으로 모쪼록 잘 부탁드립니다-.
혹시라도 제가 실수하거나, 미숙한 모습이 보일땐 주저없이 피드백 주시길 바라요~

Hello, guys! I'm cagecorn. I'm new to steemit.
And i'm Web comic artist in South Korea:)
I'm gonna upload some of my illust, comics, etc from now on, frequently.
But all the rules of steemit, all about Cryptocurrency is not easy to me yet.
And also my English is could be awkward sometime, cuz I've never been or lived in the country that using English so
far, but I will improve those things learning from you guy's posts!
Thank you so much for reading. I will be later with more contents! See ya:)

출처)https://www.patreon.com/cagecorn

Sort:  

반갑습니다. 환영합니다.

감사합니다, 좋은 하루되세요!

Welcome to steemit - I'm sure your cartoons will go down fantastically! Kate

Thank you so much kate! I'm gonna try my best I could! And i'm gonna follow you, thank you for the comment!

그림체 보고 설마 했는데 케이지콘님 이시군요~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!오마이갓~~~!!!!!!!!!! 블랙베히모스 정말 재밌는 작품~~~!!!!!!! 여기서 뵙다니 정말 반갑습니다~~~!!!!!!!

근데 아무도 몰라뵙는게 신기하네... 다들 코인 분석하시느라 웹툰은 안보시나..ㅋㅋ 다음에선 레전설이신데...

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ반가워요 블베독자님 많이 외로웠답니다(?) 라기 보단 스팀잇에서 블베 아시는 분은 솔직히 드물거라 생각했는데 이렇게 알아봐주세요! ㅋㅋㅋ 다음에서 레전설까진 아닙니다만..아무튼 앞으로 저희 스팀잇에서 자주뵈요~^^

우왓~~~~!!!!!!!무려 작가님께서 댓글을 달아주시다닛~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!가문의 영광입니다~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!앞으로 휴재하시는 동안 여기서 활동하실 계획이신가 보군요~~~ 좋은 작품기대하겠습니다~~~!!!!!♡♡

반갑습니다 ^^

네, 처음 뵙겠습니다^^

your drawing skill just awesome..carty on your activity✌👏✌✌👌

ooooh Thanks, so sweet!

welcome my dear😍😍😍

반갑습니다. 앞으로 잘 부탁드려요ㅎㅎㅎ

네, 저도 잘부탁드립니다!

hello, welcome! i’m also new and still figuring out my way around. but i’m sure in a week or two you’ll start to feel like home here. everyone is so friendly and very encouraging, you can feel the atmosphere is filled with positive vibes.

i like your drawings, your skill in crosshatching technique is really good. it clearly showed it in your first drawing. i think you should apply the same technique on your second drawing. but that’s just my opinion. :)

looking forward to seeing more of work!

Wow, thank you so much for very thoughtful comments! And so happy that I found illustrator friend already! I will follow you and upvote for you when ever i can. And yeah your right, its clearly everyone in here is so sweet and generous which is good for us:)

와 스팀잇에 금손 님이 또 한분 들어오셨군요.
환영합니다!
앞으로 함께 발전해 나가길 기원할께요.
팔로우 하고 갑니다.

감사합니다! 저말고도 더 멋진 금손분들이 점점 많아지시리라 믿어요, 저도 팔로우합니다~

반갑습니다.

네, 저도 반갑습니다~

우와ㅎㅎ 금손가지고계신분이 또 가입하셨군요ㅎㅎ
환영합니다^^

덧글 감사합니다~!ㅎㅎ팔로할게요!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29