You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [KR][EN]안녕하세요, 스팀잇에 첫 인사말 올립니다, 저는 만화가입니다./Hi, I'm new to steemit and I'm a cartoonist:)

in #kr-join7 years ago

hello, welcome! i’m also new and still figuring out my way around. but i’m sure in a week or two you’ll start to feel like home here. everyone is so friendly and very encouraging, you can feel the atmosphere is filled with positive vibes.

i like your drawings, your skill in crosshatching technique is really good. it clearly showed it in your first drawing. i think you should apply the same technique on your second drawing. but that’s just my opinion. :)

looking forward to seeing more of work!

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much for very thoughtful comments! And so happy that I found illustrator friend already! I will follow you and upvote for you when ever i can. And yeah your right, its clearly everyone in here is so sweet and generous which is good for us:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29