Sort:  

The purple carpet is cool, true. But I'm a huge fan of Bamboo and that was my favorite. Also the design shown in the picture below the one of the bamboo. But the bamboo... Did I say bamboo? :)

I also really like bamboo, especially when it gets huge. The best bamboo grows in the most south part of the Korean peninsula. They have large natural forests down there. It's not as common as China though we don't use it for scaffolding or building very often. Just ornamental which I like best.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

@abitcoinskeptic,

I do not know which picture I love the best! they are all great!

Thanks! I also have a few favorites.

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

You got a 33.79% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @abitcoinskeptic! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

I really like how colourful the whole garden is, thanks for sharing my dear.

Glad you liked it. I like nature and outdoors places better than inside.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know what you mean, I love nature!

Howdy sir abitcoinskeptic! oh my gosh this post is so full of awesome photos! Those carpets of purple flowers is stunning, like nothing I've ever seen!

Thanks. I thought that part was worth the park fee alone.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree and you got some great pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64