You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful Stroll up the Hill Garden

in #korea5 years ago

The purple carpet is cool, true. But I'm a huge fan of Bamboo and that was my favorite. Also the design shown in the picture below the one of the bamboo. But the bamboo... Did I say bamboo? :)

Sort:  

I also really like bamboo, especially when it gets huge. The best bamboo grows in the most south part of the Korean peninsula. They have large natural forests down there. It's not as common as China though we don't use it for scaffolding or building very often. Just ornamental which I like best.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43