INTRO MYSELF(NEW AT STEEMIT)

in #kings-empire7 years ago

Hi STEEMIT friends ,my name is Atul ,from india

IMG_20170721_130834.jpg

First of all I wanna thankful to the STEEMIT team to give me an golden oppurtinites for describing myself , I want to become and IAS , which is gusted post in our country.
My hobby is to playing cricket and Reading books

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @atulsroha. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi Atul, nice to meet you! I'm new here as well!

Hope you have a great time and enjoy this new adventure!

Welcome to steemit Atul. I am fairly new her myself and am enjoying it so far. I wish you good luck with getting a post in IAS.

Regards,

@steemitph

Welcome to Steemit

It is important in the first days in steemit to get in touch with the community and slowly build up followers or your articles will not get visibility. I resteemed your post, and recommend you to consider joining some newbie help initiatives like @minnowsupport and @steemtrail

A new Steemian :-) hello @atulsroha I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome here Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @Abhishek587

Congratulations @atulsroha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61