Trapped in a Zombie MazesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0825.JPG

The corn maze I was at yesterday was very interesting. As I was wondering through it I came across this. The last thing you want to come across is a zombie quarantine area. Especially one that was left open! We had to go through it, which was a maze in itself, to get to the rest of the corn maze. Luckily we didn't run into any zombies. Although we were ready lol. This place would have definitely been scary at night especially with zombies running around.

I hope you enjoy my entry for this week's #killerpix the theme is Halloween so you can expect to see lots of good entries.

What would you do if you came across this?

IMG_0623.PNG

Sort:  

I have never been to one of this haunted Maze or house of terror but there are a few around here and lots of people seem to love them, I just know I would never get my wife near one, and I suspect they would be better to visit with other people not just on your own

My girl doesn't typically like scary stuff but I was glad to get her to go.

Well done getting her to go I Know i will never achieve that with mine :)

Its nice post

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Yeah that's definitely not something I would want to run into in the middle of a corn maze.

I will die walking around any maze LOL.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.67 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @armshippie. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @armshippie to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.60 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @armshippie. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40