How Lazy are People....

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

image
Sometimes it baffles me how lazy people can be. The theme for the weekly #killerpix photo contest is glass this week. I didn't know what I was going to do. I walked outside to take out my trash and ran into an idea. This was taken right next to the dumpster at my apartment complex. Seriously, you couldn't make it in? More importantly you can't clean up after yourself? I thought this was ridiculous. There are alot of kids that run around are complex. Not necessarily over by the dumpster but even still. This is the kind of thing I can't stand around here. I've been looking into moving but that day can't come soon enough at this point.

OK, sorry, rant over...
image
image

Sort:  

I to get so frustrated when I see things like this and the laziness of people

Great shot though

Same here but thank you for the compliment!

Your welcome
Have a great day

I agree, I do not understand why people do this type of thing.

I think it's just terrible...

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57