Different States of the Beauty that is Water

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

image
When I was in the mountains of Montana I stayed right off a creek. This was taken maybe 20 yards from my tent.The water was moving fast. It was powerful and beautiful all at the same time. It was unlike most of the water I usually see on my trips since I love in the Midwest. I've seen plenty of white water before but nothing like what the mountains offer.
image
This is much more what I'm use to seeing. While I was in Wisconsin for my birthday weekend I stayed on a lake. This was on the beach front at the cabin. The quiet stillness of the water here is beautiful and peaceful to me. Which are you now drawn to?
image
image

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Great post. Love the calm and peaceful lake for sure. I could just sit and meditate out there in total silence. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Wisconsin is beautiful I spent there a lot of times and I love hiking there. Splendid shot . Up

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armshippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Nice clear shots. I like them and followed. Nice seeing you in chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43