Winners of the DTube T-Shirt Giveaway - Super Exciting!

in #kenmelendez6 years ago (edited)


Alright, you made it! Welcome to this special vlog where I get to choose the 2 winners of the DTube T-Shirt Giveaway!

There was some buzz going around regarding the @dtube t-shirt that I recently purchased and wear in my videos. I decided that I want to give 2 of them away to 2 lucky Steemians so that they could wear them when they shoot their videos.

If you happen to live in a country other than the US, then I am simply going to send you SBD for the amount that the shirt is worth since my vendor only ships to the US.

For this drawing and many others, I use a tool called Steem Comment Picker. Feel free to check out this free tool for giveaways or contests that you run in the future.

In order to win the DTube T-Shirt, you had to upvote the giveaway post, resteem the post, follow @kenmelendez, and leave a comment regarding something you love or enjoy about DTube. If you performed all of those actions, then you are eligible to win.

Ok, let's choose a random winner. The first winner is...

@khabir

Congratulations khabir, you are the first winner!

Alright, time to choose #2. Drum roll please!...

@gabemunozoc

Way to go Gabe!

I will be getting with both of you to determine the details of your winnings. Congrats again!

For those of you who participated but did not win, do not lose heart! I will be throwing more of these giveaways in the future to help contribute to our beloved community and to promote these awesome Steem apps! Perhaps I will pick DLive or Busy next time.

I love you, friend and I appreciate you. Thank you for taking the time to stop by this vlog. Have an amazing rest of your day and I can't wait to see you again.

Until next time, remember... You Are Awesome!

Take care.

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken
@kenmelendez

P.S. Congrats again to the winners!


Recent Vlogs You May Like

Check Excuses at the Door and Achieve Your Dreams
Shifting Perspective for Added Joy and Fulfillment
Don't Throw in the Towel - Ride the Steem Wave
5 Honorable Characteristics of Steem Whales
Right Now is a Great Time to be a Minnow
The Importance of Staying Committed
Why I Say "You Are Awesome" in Each Vlog
Discord App Overview and Tutorial


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I WON!!! YAY! Thanks @kenmelendes !

Way to go my friend @gabemunozoc! Please shoot an email to [email protected] with your desired shirt size, color, and street address.

What is the secret of yours to earn on steem it. Please share with us.

Hi @akmehra, I'm in the process of developing a specialized coaching program for people looking to grow their Steem accounts. Stay tuned for that and feel free to shoot an email over to [email protected] to get put on the pre-launch list for the latest updates :)

-Ken

Thanks @kenmelendes you have won rich through random selection in Steem Comment Picker, I am very happy to win this give away. for friends who have not won do not be discouraged to follow the give away next in the post @kenmelendes let's immediately follow @kenmelendes for more info. hallo friend @kenmelendes i want to ask how i take his presence while i live in the country of indonesia

@khabir, I can send you SBD since you don't live in the USA. Is that ok with you?

actually i am more interested if you send clothes. let me can remember, memories of friend @kenmendelez even though I have to wait long to my country how do you think a friend

@khabir that is fine. I will order it on Etsy. Please send me your full street address in an email to [email protected].

ok friends

I don't live in US. But I am interested boss

Sorry @valentine112233, the winners have already been chosen for this giveaway. Stay tuned for the next one!

Giveaways are a good way to increase your readership. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46