You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the DTube T-Shirt Giveaway - Super Exciting!

in #kenmelendez6 years ago

Thanks @kenmelendes you have won rich through random selection in Steem Comment Picker, I am very happy to win this give away. for friends who have not won do not be discouraged to follow the give away next in the post @kenmelendes let's immediately follow @kenmelendes for more info. hallo friend @kenmelendes i want to ask how i take his presence while i live in the country of indonesia

Sort:  

@khabir, I can send you SBD since you don't live in the USA. Is that ok with you?

actually i am more interested if you send clothes. let me can remember, memories of friend @kenmendelez even though I have to wait long to my country how do you think a friend

@khabir that is fine. I will order it on Etsy. Please send me your full street address in an email to [email protected].

ok friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46