KaoticCarolling Day 02 on DTube! Come Check Out My Daily Singing Video Series and Let Me Know How I Did!

in #kaoticcarolling6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone! I'm back again today with another edition of #KaoticCarolling, my daily singing video series! It was recently relaunched on DTube, and I'm hoping that posting the videos directly through DTube will help me to really gain some sort of audience on the blockchain.

I'm doing these videos mainly because I love singing, and I want to improve my singing ability/vocal talent, so I'd really love to hear your feedback!

Hopefully I did the song justice today. I decided to sing "The Scientist" by Coldplay since it's looking kinda drab outside today and I just thought the somber tone of this song matched the weather outside pretty well. I chose an acoustic version of the song to really drive the somber mood home...did it work? :P

Thank you so much for watching! Please let me know how you think I did in the comments below. If you liked what you saw/heard, I hope you'll hit those Upvote and Follow buttons and check back every day for another edition of #KaoticCarolling!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS



Check out some of my other posts!


Six Sites You Need to Know About as a New Steemian
How You Can Withdraw Your Steemit Earnings to USD
How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=143mhw43


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73