You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Newbie Resteem Post - Week 3

Very good way to do this @bashadow. I like it...

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

G'day, I have been on steemit since 15/12/17, but only on internet every day since around the end of Nov. So new to all this language. I visited FAQ when I first got on site, and most of it went right over my head. Most help that I have understood has come from answers to my specific queries with some. Some queries I am still awaiting. I have asked questions which I am sure were answered, but unfortunately for me, from a user to a user, so the answers made no sense whatsoever. I do all my contact so far on an android phone, so even when face page icons are shown in posts, they do not show on my face page which is obviously restricted to mob friendly size. I haven't touched any of the 'money' because I can find no 'how to' posts written for idiots and therefore have no idea what most are saying. I am having a bit of difficulty with bandwidth at present even though I am doing less than I did two weeks ago, so, as far as I can work out, my blog is more popular and with more traffic, experiencing more bandwidth usage. But some good posts on 'how to' navigate and do stuff, would be real helpful, but then, there is problem of time, no INDEX, and navigation, so I've literally got so many replies that I find it difficult to check all comments every week, let alone if -bandwidth limit exceeded- 😆

Hello @simon62, there are a lot of Australians on steemit, and bandwidth issue is back, it will go away in a few days, most likely due to another influx of new users, but not sure. #teamaustralia if you click that link/tag it is used a lot by people in Aussie land. One way to view the comment from others is to use https://steemworld.org/@simon62 that link will take you to your information, it takes a little bit of time to load, not to long but a very useful tool to use along with steemit. @davemccoy has a very good tutorial on how to use steamworlds comment review section. @everittdmickey made a very easy to follow tutorial explaining how to use the internal market on steemit. I hope those help you out some.

Thank-you. I will try to get to these sites. As soon as. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67