(JP/EN)@steemit-jp Contest # 4 @ favorite snack of nadeshiko is supernatural by Itoen Hojicha latte popcorn.@steemit-jpコンテスト#4伊藤園監修「ほうじ茶ラテ ポップコーン」です(。・ω・。)ノ♡

in #jp-snack6 years ago

今回は、あなたの好きな「お菓子」の、おすすめを書いてください。と言うことで、今日はこちらのお菓子をおすすめします❗️

伊藤園監修「ほうじ茶ラテ ポップコーン」

https://www.itoen.co.jp/news/detail/id=25129

Please write your recommendation of "snack" this time. So I recommend this sweets today.

Supervised by Ito En "Hojicha Latte Popcorn"

IMG_7848.jpg

IMG_7849.jpg

私は普段飲むお茶の中では、ほうじ茶が一番好きです(。・ω・。)ノ♡
実家に帰ると、よくお茶屋さんで高級ほうじ茶を買います。

あと紅茶の中では、ミルクティーが一番好きです❗️
ロイヤルミルクティーだとさらに嬉しい笑

普段ポップコーンはほとんど買わないのですが、これはほうじ茶&ミルクティー好きとしては買わなければと思って買いました笑

肝心の味は、ちゃんとほうじ茶の味もしっかりして、甘いラテの味もあってとっても美味しかったです♪
小腹が空いていて、甘いものが食べたいときにはぴったりです。

おまけ情報として、以前@yoshikoさんが投稿されてたように、茶寮 伊藤園があるので、今度行ってみようと思います(^^♪

I like Hojicha most in tea.
When I go home with my parents I will buy a delicious Hojicha in my tea room.

In addition, in tea, I like milk tea the most. ❗️
I am happy that it is royal milk tea.

I usually do not buy popcorn, but I bought it as a lover of Hojicha & Milk Tea, so I had to buy it.

The taste was correctly tasted properly, and the sweetness of Latte was also very delicious ♪
A little hungry, perfect when you want to eat sweets.

As extra information, as there was before @ yoshiko was posted, I am going to visit the tea camp ITO Park, so I will go there next time.

QmTXZzdpg79GBFifv2srWzWHJfAdGbg6avwoBH8faZSPA1.jpg

私の記事がいいと思ったら、Upvote & Follow & Resteemよろしくお願いします。
If you like my post, Upvote & Follow & Resteem thank you.

U5dsp8mrhpRMYwaBX7ZCcyBXj4YP8sS.gif

●ALIS過去記事
https://alis.to/users/nadeshiko
●Twitter
https://twitter.com/nadeshikosteem

followme.png

Sort:  

これは知りませんでした…!見たこともないです(´・ω・`)
私もポップコーンはほとんど買いませんが、映画館なんかだと甘いヤツ買っちゃいますね。

ネットでも売ってるみたいです😊

はじめて見ました👀
ぼくもポップコーンはあまり食べませんが、これは上品な香りがしてきそうですね^ ^

匂いもちゃんとほうじ茶の匂いしましたよ〜

ほうじ茶味のポップコーン。。。日本らしいお味ですね。
私もポップコーンはあまり食べませんが、ちょっと試してみたいな^^

珍しいなと思って買ったら、思いのほか美味しかったです😊

ほうじ茶ブームきてるよね〜このポップコーンすごい色でびっくりするねww
伊藤園もほうじ茶推しだったよ〜〜^^

そうなんです。
しっかり色もほうじ茶でした笑
確かほうじ茶のCMどのメーカーか忘れましたが、やってますよね❓

Congratulations @nadeshiko! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36