You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Pun Ever - (and it was kinda fun) ;)

in #jokes7 years ago

Hey Annie, always good to see you :) ... I have been wondering how you are doing, and now I see you are doing great! That's really good, keep it going...

I don't know if you have seen all the different contests they have for answering questions, but if you don't know about them let me know... I think you would be good in them because you are genuine. :)

And ps... remember I'm you classmate, so its Dave to you ;)

Sort:  

thank you dave either we are classmate but you are very genius and you got success very soon on steemit ahaahhaah . actually my degree of MSC is going to be complete thats why i m little upset for my study due to this reason i do not proper concentrate on steemit . please guide me some better contest and give me some instructions i m very lazy on and back on steemit

Annie, I'm glad you are getting your degree and that is way more important than anything here on steemit (for at least now). You will have time to put proper focus on steemit as you progress in your life. I will continue to help you because you are my classmate here and I like you :)

As far as the games, there are some that are very easy to do and don't take a lot of your time. I will point them out from time to time because you have now asked.

I know of one right now that you can enter that is actually counted twice because 2 users are supporting the answer. This is the link explaining it...

So go to BOTH LINKS and enter the same answer... Its easy and you can do it

Click here for

This is Punday Monday 29. Rejoice

And then copy and paste the answer again here

Steemit Comment Challenge #14 - $20SBD Giveaway

This is open for another day I think, so give it a shot... And I will send you more as I see them. Good luck on school and always nice to talk to you Annie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35