You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Supernatural Stories I Loved Reading!

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Thank you for your comment @inspiredgideon1. I just looked at your story and unfortunately it does not qualify because it's only 842 words. If you want you can rework it and resubmit again.
I go through the newest stories first to make an upvote because it's ideal and then read the oldest stories after.

Sort:  

My Microsoft word counted it to be three thousand words and that's i posted it. Any way it cant be edited now because its over 7 days. Thanks.

3000 characters maybe.

Ok then. No challenge. I just lost out. Was thinking i was expecting 10sbd to sort out part my accommodation fee where i stay off campus but so bad that hope has been dashed.
Any way thanks for explaining my fate

Your fate is to rewrite a bit, make it longer and submit back to me. Make sure it's 1000 words an I will read it immediately. Do it now!

Thanks i will do that later but really confused on how to rewrite it because of @cheeta for plagiarism

I have had people rewrite and make their story longer without issues. Switch some words, use synonyms and even if you get the Cheeta, I will reward you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62