You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Supernatural Stories I Loved Reading!

Hi good morning @gmichelbkk Something is confusing to me. Am on the list on the spreadsheet and my post has expired like 4 days but yet to see the 10 steem that was promised to be sent if your post was not up voted by the bot. I am asking because new people on the list have been up voted. Is there something wrong with mine?

Here is my link
https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@inspiredgideon1/a-life-experience-or-swc-contest

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @inspiredgideon1. I just looked at your story and unfortunately it does not qualify because it's only 842 words. If you want you can rework it and resubmit again.
I go through the newest stories first to make an upvote because it's ideal and then read the oldest stories after.

My Microsoft word counted it to be three thousand words and that's i posted it. Any way it cant be edited now because its over 7 days. Thanks.

3000 characters maybe.

Ok then. No challenge. I just lost out. Was thinking i was expecting 10sbd to sort out part my accommodation fee where i stay off campus but so bad that hope has been dashed.
Any way thanks for explaining my fate

Your fate is to rewrite a bit, make it longer and submit back to me. Make sure it's 1000 words an I will read it immediately. Do it now!

Thanks i will do that later but really confused on how to rewrite it because of @cheeta for plagiarism

I have had people rewrite and make their story longer without issues. Switch some words, use synonyms and even if you get the Cheeta, I will reward you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71