MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE GIRL NAMED BLESSING | SWC CONTEST

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

The story written here which you are about reading was my life experience in 2012 when I newly got admission into the prestigious University, Federal University Of Technology Minna, Nigeria.

My Story

My name is Gideon Nnakude, from Anambra State of Nigeria. I got admission to the named university above in the year 2012 after staying at home for good two years because getting admission here in Nigeria use to be very difficult unless you have enough money to go to a private university. The admission came and I was ready to get on campus and to see what it was being on campus. During the period of waiting for my admission into the university, I engaged myself into online counseling on Facebook, smiggle.com, and eskimi (don’t know if they are still in existence today). My major area of counseling was focused on the need of abstaining from sex and remaining a virgin both as a lady or guy till one gets into marriage. This made ladies being free with me and desire to be my friends because they told me I was different from other guys who were after sex and the pleasures that could be gotten from a lady. During this time, I was opportune to meet and help some ladies who were struggling to stop having sex despite several decisions to stop. I came in contact, with one who has been having sex with her cousin but she stopped and till today she is still my friend although yet to meet face to face because of the far distance from where I reside to her own location.


Image source

A day before I finally arrived at the university, a woman of God whom I never knew from anywhere told me two things I must need
1 To be very careful with ladies
2 To pray for my school result
I really didn’t bother to take the counsel to be a serious one, since I already made up my mind and took a decision to marry as a Virgin. Besides that, I never had a girlfriend nor had the intention of seeking one. In fact, to date, it looks so stupid to approach a lady I don’t know from anywhere to start up a discussion unless if I was trying to make an inquiry from such a lady.
Then I met a girl (or will I call her a lady) online named Blessing (surname withheld), who was a student in the same state I got admission but different schools. Her own school was a polytechnic while mine was a university.

When My Fall Started

We got talking from how are you, how can I help you. Our chatting was on Facebook and 2go, and gradually I got attached to her and picked interest in the girl. I stumbled when she said to me

I Love You

Those words were so popular in movies but this her own sent a fire into my system because no one has ever told me those words including my parents. My growing up was under strict-serious-Christian parents who taught discipline with an expectation that you obey all they tell you.
My chatting with Blessing went more intimate until it got to a point that no day passes without me putting a call across to her or receiving a call from her if I don’t call. Bit by bit, there was a strong desire for sex between both of us, that we started making free calls at night on MTN from 12 am to 4 am talking sexual and erotic things. One of the days in the first semester of my year one, I was to have a computer-based test the following morning. I forgot about reading for the test but rather spent the whole night on call with Blessing. I Had 16/40 in my test score for that course since I didn’t read but I had to buck up for the exam and later got a B (62/100) in the course.
The desire grew worst daily as we chatted and then came the big blow and the dirtiest stuff I ever did. We started exchanging complete nude pictures of ourselves since we were so far away in a different location from each other.

My body enjoyed it but my conscience condemned what I was doing but I couldn’t resist the desire.

It grew worst daily, that one of the Sundays, I and she didn’t go to church but rather spent the whole Sunday on 2go sex chatting and sinning against God. I felt guilty and wept after the incident. I broke up that dirty relationship with her on several occasions but only to accept her again after some days of her pleading that such things would not repeat itself.

All the while we sex chatted, we never saw each other face to face. Then one of the days, she said she would come to my school to see me. I accepted the offer but told her to dress decently when coming to me. She finally came, but she wore tight clothes that could arouse even an impotent man. We stayed alone in my room and she laid on my laps while we discussed.

My whole system was on fire. I felt like a man but never reacted like a man who was in need of sex.

I was afraid of trying anything funny because of the fear of ending in sex. After about four to five good hours, we then went to a restaurant to eat because I couldn’t prepare anything. No one was there in the restaurant except for those who owned the place and they were outside. Due to shyness or inability to make any request from her, I then used my phone and typed:
“CAN I TOUCH YOUR BREA*T AND LAPS”

She replied yes with the phone and then pulled down her blouse a bit right in the restaurant while facing me and I touch her and, also touched her laps. We then paid and left the restaurant. She went back to stay with her friend who was living around my school. I called her phone to come the next day because I was ready to do anything dirty with her but she never showed up again and that was how I ended with her. Due to her absence and the sexual feelings she caused in me, I then started to search for girls online to sex chat me. I met with some who were ready to go to dirty but yet my conscience was still flogging me for the things I had engaged myself ever since I left home. But thank God I stopped it, today am 25years old and no girlfriend, waiting till I get married.

Candid Counsel To Parents

• Always say sweet things to your children else they will get it from wrong people
• Know the sexual state of your children and talk about sex with them.
• Know their friends and who they visit.

Sort:  

Great you were able to beat it, this is why the great king solomon said

do not awaken love before its time

Oh its nature consumes and its flood puts off unguarded fire

That is true nne. GOD HELP US SHA.

Great post! upvoted by the #steemprivate community!

Thanks friend for the up vote

Thank you very much @inspiredgideon1 for rewriting this amazing story and submitting it to SWC. I enjoyed reading it! I gave you my full vote and just sent a bid to a bot for your upvote.

I love your comment it make sense

let your science be your guide

Thank you very much friend. I believed you learnt some things there

You got a 3.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gmichelbkk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I envy your discipline, I hope we the adult can teach our children how to abstain from sex and keep off immoral act. Thanks for sharing your story with ours.

Thanks for reading and learning

Nice story man.. That girl na witch from hell.. God saved u

Majority of parents don't teach their children sex education. The fact is many parents don't know their children sex life, they are only close to them but doesn't know about their life especially in tertiary institution. May be they are ashame to start education or don't want the children to know, I don't really know why many parents fail in that regard.

Fear of the unknown is the reason for that.

You got a 18.45% upvote from @ebargains courtesy of @inspiredgideon1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82