I ate Matsuya Cheese dak galbi set meal.松屋チーズタッカルビ定食を食べました(。・ω・。)ノ♡

in #japanese6 years ago

先日松屋でチーズタッカルビを食べました。
以前ロールキャベツ定食を食べたのをレポートしましたが、まだ見ていない方はそちらもご覧ください。

チーズタッカルビは、期間限定メニューです。
来週で、随時チーズタッカルビのメニューが食べれなくなるので。、急いで食べに行ってきました。

食べに行く前に、チーズタッカルビを松屋で食べた人のレビューを見ました。
結構辛いと言うレビューが多くあったので、辛いものが苦手な私が食べれるかなぁと心配していましたが、なんとか食べることができました💦

はじめは辛さは思ったよりも辛くないなと思ったのですが、食べ進むうちにだんだん辛くなっていき、最後は汗も出てきました笑

I ate Cheese dak galbi at Matsuya the other day.
I reported that I had eaten a roll cabbage set meal before, but please also see those who have not seen it yet.

Cheese dak galbi is a time-limited menu.
Since next week, you will not be able to eat Cheese dak galbi menu. I went to eat in a hurry.

Before I go, I saw a review that I had Cheese dak galbi set meal at Matsuya.
There were lots of pretty spicy reviews, so I was worried that I could not eat spicy food, but I managed to eat it.

At first I thought that I was not as spicy as I thought, but it gradually became hot while I was eating, and last sweat came out.

IMG_7032.JPG

IMG_7034.JPG

IMG_7033.JPG

辛いものが好きな人には、オススメです♪
私的には、以前食べたロールキャベツ定食よりも、美味しかったです(。・ω・。)ノ♡

For people who like spicy food, it is recommended!
It was more delicious than the roll cabbage set meal we ate before.

If you like my post, Upvote & Follow & Resteem thank you.

followme.png

Sort:  

美味しそう。

美味しかったです♪

いいね。🤗

うわー只今22時ですが、目の毒ですw チーズダッカルビてまだ未体験なので、たべてみたいです。

辛いのがお好きなら、おすすめです❗️

今強烈に食べたいです!やっぱり辛いのですね、ジワジワとくる感じのやつですね(;´・ω・)

ジワジワきます💦

ロールキャベツの投稿も拝見させてもらいました。どちらも、とても美味しそう!
タッカルビのネギがいいですね^^

ネギ好きですか?
具だくさんでタッカルビ美味しかったですよ(。・ω・。)ノ♡
フォローさせて頂きました。

フォローありがとうございます!
ネギ好きです^^

松屋ですか!
うちの近くのお店でやっているかな~( ;∀;)

松屋です。
やってるといいですね❗️

チーズダッカルビ、今話題ですよね。
母が作ってあげる!と言ったっきり作ってくれる気配がありません・・・。
もう少し待ってみます笑

是非手作りも食べてみたいですよね〜😋

思ったよりもちゃんとチーズタッカルビしてますね。
美味しそうです^^

私もあんまり期待してなかったんですが、美味しかったです😋

Hi there! This post had been selected to feature in the next edition of [Travel Japan Weekly Digest]. Congrats! This weekly digest will focus on showcasing the beautiful side of Japan including attractions, destinations, food, unique experience, festivals, cultures, etc. Find out more from this post.

A photo and sentence from your post may be used in the weekly digest. If you do not agree to that, please reply to this message. Thank you! We hope to see more of Japan from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76