I spit venom(Music Video)

in #rap7 years ago


Termite gave me the green light to use his EP "Venom", so i'ma make songs with all the beats on this EP, this is just the first! Well second after the intro. In a past post i told yall that a K.E.N. & Termite album was coming...well this is the beginning of that project. This is the music video version of "I spit vemon". I'll also post this on steemit, because recently some people have had trouble watching videos on d-tube, just like i can't post on d-sound but others have no problem. Enjoy and One Love!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just uploaded some new new

I'll check it out when i get a chance my G!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

keep it up. We are waiting for your vedio post in steemit.

I'll post it soon @sojibmax! Did it work?

16 views=3 votes? Damn d-tube used to show me love, fuck it guess it's time to post it on steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46