TERMITE MC Challenge Week 19 - I spit venom

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry but also a song "I spit venom". Termite gave me the green light to use his EP "Venom", so i'ma make songs with all the beats on this EP, this is just the first! Well second after the intro. In a past post i told yall that a K.E.N. & Termite album was coming...well this is the beginning of that project. I just got off the phone with Andy B and he's gonna let me borrow the pocket studio so the production we'll be crisp. Plus i'ma try to get him in on the project! So it should be dope and work out just fine as long as @termitemusic doesn't call me a geezer again...LMAO

I spit venom
My fangs rip denim
Teach lames a lesson
Whenever my name is mentioned
Hang'em from chain then behead'em
Hang'em from chain then behead'em x2

Ken's got pens and they posted up
And the hits to your chin done froze you up
I ripped off your skin and exposed your guts
Left you with no limbs while i'm toasting up
So shut your fucking mouth
I'll push your mug in the ground
You frail like a snail so you get the slugs in your mouth
Just got a fresh hair cut
Not pussy so i'm not near butt
No reason to fear you punks
I might throw a spear at your gut
And if your thirsty pour tear gas in your cup
And chop you in the neck after it swells shut
Might stop your breathing
Punched the pope so hard that it left god bleeding
I'm hot your odd so you're not even
Ken raped the game without leaving a drop of seamen
Left no forensics
Oh what you didn't learn your lesson
My words will burn intestines
My raps cause staff infections
It's a fact that i'm way past perfection
On my lap is a fat erection (true story) lol
That i use to attack when i crash your wedding
A hundred neck bones detach at a mass beheading

I spit venom
My fangs rip denim
Teach lames a lesson
Whenever my name is mentioned
Hang'em from chain then behead'em
Hang'em from chain then behead'em x2

I'm way better then you
I get cheddar my dude
Going against me that ain't a clever move
D.O.A. damn them letters are rude
That's what the doc said to you
When you got sent too
The emergency room
All they heard was a boom
Ticking time bomb goes blast
In your stomach and out your abs
Shrapnel shredding up the hospital staff
Now that's awfully sad
But you should've never tested
K.E.N. on a motherfucking record

"I spit venom"

Music video coming next!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!
By these guys-26993666_1367460026699652_2865778519482679589_n.jpg

Sort:  

... You do indeed spit venom!!!!!!! haha!! Peace bruv!!

LMAO you know i was fucking with you right, i posted the music video-https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/pdbxa0x9

haha yeah buv!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this boy showing his teeth rawwww.

like a dungeon dragon.

Had to show my fangs on this one brother! I'ma post the music video to it in an hour, so be on the look out my G!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40