90% of trading is psychology

in #ita6 years ago

90% of trading is psychology [ENG]


Previous Post – To the moon

I have a job interview. I almost forgot I had applied for that position. And who had ever said that my resume aroused the interest of someone. Tomorrow. At 16:00. I'll be there!


Suddenly I’m hungry. I order a pizza. Immediately I realize that I need a radical change. I can’t introduce myself like this. In these conditions, I wouldn’t even hire myself. I have to restore my dignity if I want that job. Finally pizza. I eat and go back to the PC. ETH hasn’t passed the resistance of $ 700.00 yet. I, however, mine. To each his own. And I'm still here.


Video ... News ... Telegram ... Sideway trend. Sideway trend me too.


I should get up. I don't. Now I get up. I don't. I have many things to do. Now I get up. I don't. I'm bored. I don't get up. I am ready. I'll get ready later. Then I see what to put on tomorrow. There aren’t so many things to do. It will take a little to get ready. The interview is not at home why should I fix the house ... Tomorrow I'll do everything.


Video ... News ... Telegram ... Sideway trend. Sideway trend me too.


My daughter comes back. I hear the shower. I hear her eating. She enters the room and shows me a picture of a pair of pink 10 heel shoes that she fell in love with. Can you buy them for me? Please, please, please, please ... Only if you help me making myself beautiful: tomorrow I have an interview.


I don’t recognize myself. I'm wonderful. I am born again. I broke my resistance. I think. I open the apps. I consult the charts. ETH broke its. Let’s hope the resistance becomes support.


Bus. Train. I walk. I arrive and I realize that I forgot the necklace. My favourite necklace ... And now? I think. I open the apps. I consult the charts. ETH goes down. Physiological correction? Let's see if the previous resistance becomes support.


It's my turn. I'm very nervous. I sit. So, madam, tell me about you yourself...


grafico.jpeg

@alteregon ph




90% of trading is psychology [ITA]


Post Precedente – To the moon

Ho un colloquio di lavoro. Quasi mi ero dimenticata che avevo fatto domanda per quella posizione. E chi l’avrebbe mai detto che il mio CV avrebbe suscitato l’interesse di qualcuno. Domani. Ore 16:00. Ci sarò!


Improvvisamente ho fame. Ordino una pizza. E subito mi rendo conto che necessito di un cambiamento radicale. Non posso presentarmi così. In queste condizioni, neanche io mi assumerei. Devo ripristinare la mia dignità se voglio quel lavoro. Finalmente la pizza. Mangio e torno davanti al pc. ETH non ha ancora superato la resistenza dei 700,00 $. Io, invece, la mia. Ad ognuno il suo. E sono ancora qua.


Video … News … Telegram … Lateralizza. Lateralizzo.


Dovrei alzarmi. Non mi alzo. Ora mi alzo. Non mi alzo. Ho tante cose da fare. Ora mi alzo. Non mi alzo. Mi scoccio. Non mi alzo. Vado così. Mi preparo più tardi. Dopo vedo cosa indossare domani. Non ho poi così tanto da fare. Impiego poco a prepararmi. Il colloquio non è mica a casa mia che devo rassettare casa ... Domani faccio tutto.


Video … News … Telegram … Lateralizza. Lateralizzo.


Torna mia figlia. Sento la doccia. Sento che mangia. Entra in camera e mi mostra la foto di un paio di scarpe rosa tacco 10 di cui si è innamorata. Me le compri? Ti prego ti prego ti prego ti prego ti pregoSolo se mi aiuti a farmi bella: domani ho un colloquio.


Non mi riconosco. Sono uno schianto. Sono rinata. Ho rotto la mia resistenza. Penso. Apro le app. Consulto i grafici. ETH ha rotto la sua. Speriamo la resistenza diventi supporto.


Autobus. Metro. Cammino. Arrivo e mi accorgo di aver dimenticato la collana. La mia collana preferita … E adesso? Penso. Apro le app. Consulto i grafici. ETH scende. Ritracciamento fisiologico? Vediamo se la resistenza di prima diventa supporto.


È il mio turno. Sono agitatissima. Mi siedo. Allora Signora, mi parli un po’ di Lei


grafico.jpeg

@alteregon ph
Sort:  

Molto gradevole questo alternare continuo 😊

Mi piace tanto il tuo stile! Sono curiosa di vedere come prosegue!

Congratulations @alteregon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44