To the moon

in #ita6 years ago

To the moon [ENG]


I don’t go out. I don’t go shopping. I don’t cook. I don’t eat. I don’t work. I don’t raise my daughter. I don’t buy clothes. Why spending 100,00 € for a bag if I can buy any promising coins?
I've always been a really lively and radiant kid and then woman. Divorce changed me. I don't get receive any amount of money from my ex-husband. Propertyless. Without a salary. Without dignity and without testicles I add. Justice doesn’t exist. So, I started looking for a job to move on. To ensure a better future to my daughter. I ended up looking for a job on the internet. And from one day to the next I ended up myself investing in cryptocurrencies. With no knowledges. No husband. No friends. Alone.
I laugh less. I sleep less. My daughter grows up alone. She plays alone. The dog is self-providing. In the garden. God bless the day when I persuaded my ex-husband buying the house with the garden. I bought an automatic dry food distributor to avoid standing up often. It didn’t take long to get it. It's a beagle. It looked a little fat last time. The garden, instead, is a minefield.
My femininity had gone fuck itself. I don’t take care of myself. I don’t shave. I don’t put make up on. I don’t have a wash. I don't go out with a man. I have pyjamas on. I have track suit on. My period breaks into my monthly routine. It forces me to wash myself. I struggle. Quickly, though. I don’t even wait for hot water. Gas and electricity bills turned down. I invest savings in cryptocurrencies. I came in late into this fascinating world. Now BTC costs too much. I invested into ICOs wishing they will make a splash. In a positive way I mean. It’s obvious, isn’t it? But I'm interested in technology...


001 - FOTO_DIPINTO_BIC.jpg

@heidi71 ph



At sunset I don’t switch on the lights at home. I go on saving. It's all dark in the room. I'm not alone. There is my new family. The mouse. The chair. The PC. The smartphone. My face is enlightened by the screen. Eyes on the pc. It's going up ... Video on Youtube ... Bull trend ... News on the cryptocurrencies ... Sideway trend ... Telegram groups ... Bear market ... Video ... Bear ... News ... Bull ... Telegram ... Bear ... Sideway ... News ... Video ... I crash.


WhatsApp Image 2018-05-12 at 10.41.27.jpeg

@alteregon ph



I sit all day at the computer. I don’t even answer the phone anymore. Someone rings the bell. I stand up. Still looking at the pc. They came to visit me. They are worried. They start talking. They try to have a dialogue. Something to talk about. They don’t find it. I'm bored. I think. I open the apps. I check the charts. They suggest me some jobs in their opinion. They heard from someone that a certain company is recruiting staff, they say. A reliable person said it, they say. It's a good opportunity, they say. But I say, if there really is an opportunity like this and it is also good, why don’t you send the resume? Go away! Please, go away.
The mobile rings. I think to the Account Manager who wants to swindle me again. It's not the case. It seems different...



To the moon [ITA]


Non esco. Non faccio la spesa. Non cucino. Non mangio. Non lavoro. Non cresco mia figlia. Non compro vestiti. Perché spendere 100,00 € per una borsa quando posso benissimo comprare qualche promettente coin?
Sono sempre stata una bambina prima e una donna poi molto vivace e solare. Il divorzio mi ha cambiata. E gli assegni di mantenimento da parte di mio marito non arrivano. Nullatenente. Senza uno stipendio. Senza proprietà. Senza dignità e senza palle aggiungo io. La giustizia non esiste. Ed io, ho iniziato a cercarmi un lavoro che mi permettesse di andare avanti. Di permettere un futuro migliore a mia figlia. Mi sono ritrovata a cercare un lavoro in rete. E da un giorno all’altro mi sono ritrovata ad investire in criptovalute. Senza conoscenze. Senza un marito. Senza amici. Sola.
Rido meno. Dormo meno. Mia figlia cresce sola. Gioca sola. Il cane si autogestisce. In giardino. Sia lodato il giorno in cui convinsi il mio ex marito ad acquistare la casa col giardino. Per evitare di alzarmi ogni due e tre ho acquistato un distributore automatico di crocchette. Ha impiegato poco ad imparare. E’ un beagle. L’ultima volta sembrava un po’ ingrassato. Il giardino, invece, un campo minato.
La mia femminilità è andata a puttane. Non mi curo. Non mi depilo. Non mi trucco. Non mi lavo. Non esco con un uomo. Sono in pigiama. Sono in tuta. Il ciclo mestruale rompe la mia routine mensile. Mi costringe a lavarmi. Mi sforzo. Velocemente, però. Neanche aspetto l’acqua calda. Le spese di gas e luce si sono ridotte. Il risparmiato lo investo in criptovalute. Sono entrata tardi in questo mondo così affascinante. Ormai il BTC costa troppo. Mi butto sulle ICO nella speranza che facciano il botto. In senso positivo si intende, ovvio no? Ma io sono interessata alla tecnologia…


001 - FOTO_DIPINTO_BIC.jpg

@heidi71 ph



Al tramonto non accendo luci in casa. Risparmio ancora. È tutto buio in camera. Non sono sola. C’è la mia nuova famiglia. Il mouse. La sedia. Il pc. Lo smartphone. Il monitor illumina il mio volto. Sguardo rivolto al pc. Sta salendo … Video su Youtube … Sta salendo … News sulle cripto … Lateralizza … Gruppi Telegram … Sta scendendo … Video … Scende … News … Sale … Telegram … Scende … Scende … News … Video … Svengo dal sonno.


WhatsApp Image 2018-05-12 at 10.41.27.jpeg

@alteregon ph



Tutto il giorno seduta davanti al pc. Non rispondo neanche più al telefono di casa. Qualcuno bussa alla porta. Mi alzo. Con lo sguardo ancora rivolto al pc. Mi fanno visita. Si preoccupano. Attaccano bottone. Cercano un dialogo. Qualcosa di cui parlare. Non lo trovano. Mi annoio. Penso. Apro le app. Consulto i grafici. Mi propongono lavori a parer loro. Hanno sentito qualcuno dire che una certa Ditta sta assumendo personale, dicono. Una signora fidata lo ha detto, dicono. E’ una buona occasione, dicono. Ma dico io, ammesso e non concesso che esista realmente un’opportunità del genere, se sapete che c’è una Ditta che sta assumendo ed è anche una buona occasione, perché non lo mandate voi il curriculum? Andate via! Per cortesia, andate via.
Squilla il telefonino. Penso all’ennesimo Account Manager che vuole infierire. Invece no. Stavolta sembra diverso…

Sort:  

Insolito, diverso eppure mi ha tenuta incollata allo schermo. Bravissimo!

Questo è uno stile che adoro di brutto..complimenti e continua cosi!

Claustrofobico!

Piaciuto anche a me!

Grazie per il tuo contributo!

Molto particolare, convince però!

molto molto bello

Serrato, incalzante, coinvolgente!

Bello il tuo stile, scarno, tagliente. Complimenti.

Carino, davvero carino, insolito ma tremendamente attuale, complimenti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89