Pantai Kelingking, A Virgin Dream Beach In Nusa Penida, Indonesia

in #islandlife7 years ago

This beach can be reached on a steep, a little dangerous road and climb down to the most secluded beach I have ever seen. At the end you will be rewarded with the most beautiful cliff views of Nusa Penida island and nobody there but You. 

 

 

Once again I am sitting in Vienna on a very hot summerday in beautiful green surroundings of my hometown but .......

for the #beachwednesday I am once again dreaming Of Nusa Penida, One Of The Most Breathtaking Islands Close To Bali In Indonesia

Leave your footsteps on this island.....

Read more about this wonderful secluded beach

I found this amazing clip on you tube, showing so well why I think you also should explore this part of beautiful Indonesia at least once in your lifetime.  

Have a wonderful Wednesday, wherever you are and keep on dreaming of utopia

Manta Ray's In Nusa Penida Are Like Flying Planes Under Water

Follow @mammasitta and many more articles about Indonesia 


Sort:  

This is so beautiful, @mammasitta! <3 I miss Indonesia, and hope to see you there soon. Much love from India.

Meeeee toooooo!!!! :(
I wish we could get this belly dance retreat happening but not sure where to start

Belly dance retreat!? In Bali? That sounds amazing :) I know a few moves ;)

Beautiful pictures, great post

I don't know either :( Let me give it more thought and see what we can do. <3

Hello @mammasitta
I @kardevis from aceh, I see nusa penida island is very good, I am proud of the nature of Indonesia is very beautiful, and it is our responsibility to promote to the outside world
Thank you for showing me this photos, and nice to meet you, Thank you.

Wonderful! :)

Its beautiful :)

indah sekali , yes !!!

This is lovely. An awesome site. Thanks for sharing @mammasitta.

I keep on sharing :)

Wow!!!! It's gorgeous! Such An Extreme. Cool. Only scary at first to stand on the edge of the cliff, but then....It's worth it! I watched the video. Great place.

Still a little magical spot on earth 🌺

Wow @mammasitta amazing and pretty

It is it is and I wish it could be there right now

Photography pantai yang indah @mammasitta

All Indonesia indah sekali

Benar sekali. Mammasitta tinggal dimana? Sangat senang bisa mengenal dirimu @mammasitta :-)

Wow wow wow :-)

I am planning to be back to hide for a while :)

Where you plan to hide? Indonesia, Utopia or Austria :-)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98