My Second Post In Steemit.

in #isc7 years ago (edited)

I joined Steemit a few days ago and just today I dare to post.

I love reading and looking for something unique, something different from the others, I hope to make a good contribution from all my writing later.

This is my second post and I am very very nervous, and I hope Steemian friends can like this my simple post 😊

image

About me,
My name is Rita Salfiana and I am 21 years old on July 17, 2017, I live in the most beautiful city of Lhokseumawe city, Aceh, Indonesian.

image

My last education is high school and now I am taking college in one of universities in Indonesia that's Malikussaleh Universities.

I have one brother, now he's in Singapore continuing his education to get a master's degree. I have some activities on SNS, that is sharing some information about Super Junior and other kpop artists. And I also have income from online business activities (kshop) and share my knowledge (Super Junior) on blog / website.
Since I am a law faculty student, I can make money from making a file management according to my ability and it makes me happy.

image

image

My hobby is dancing and I am a dancer in DGBangtan group, so far I often follow various "Dance Cover Competitions" and I like to write, so far always write a fanfiction set about Super Junior and BTS. I will show you various posts or short stories in my post later or I will post about Super Junior and other kpop artists.

Why? Here I am, cos My brother and his friend @owner99 who was in lhokseumawe-aceh introduced me to this steemit, I feel very...very happy 😆

I love a variety of books and novels, a novel that I really like is Tereliye 😍😘

Thank you for reading my post, Wait and follow all the stories I will tell you for a steemian friend 💞💕💕💕

Yours sincerely ^^
@yestarelf

#ISC
#DafBama2017_SuperJunior
#SuperJunior
#SUJU
#SJ
#ELF
#Everlastingfriends
#ThanksSteemit
#ThanksISCGroup
#ThanksSuperJunior 😘😘
#ThanksELF💕💕💕
#NiceDream 😴😴😴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55