IntruduceMyself: Support me & Be a GOOD friend on Steemit

in #intruduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

26553445_1961291657525839_1081257827_n.jpg

Hi, companions this is Anayet. I'm a Blogger & Trader.

But, I'm new in steemit. Thats why I think you all steemians Support me, Follow me & be a

good friend on steemit. You should comment me for more tricks to gain on steemit.

I need your favors and how get more accomplishment in steemit.

I will support to all and every single remarks and upvote I will give replay.

And furthermore because of my companion to enlighten me concerning steemit. A debt of gratitude is in order for perusing.

Sort:  

You got a 23.26% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: @anayet!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

yeah..its my pleaser

You sure learned about minnowbooster fast. lol

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 81.04% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

thanks for your honesty

Welcome

thank you so much @simran123

Congratulations @anayet! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you so much for you compiment @steemitboard

can you a bot?

This post has received a 14.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @anayet.

only 14.44%?

You got a 7.14% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @anayet!

only7.14% ....why?

Great post! You've earned a 25.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

great.. just 25% profit in a week

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service guide | For investors

thanks for your complimant bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01