A little more about me!

in #introduseyourself7 years ago (edited)

canvas.png

Hello! I wrote in the first post that a year ago began to be interested in crypto currency.

What did I do before that? I devoted 10 years to sports. At school, at first, they tried to offend me. We need to mock and laugh at somebody. They laughed because I did not wear a dress or a skirt in high school. I was a sportsman and my favorite clothes are sportswear.

But I had a difficult character, and if they tried to offend me - I could give in the eye. :))) I had an older brother, and a best friend, they always defended me.

I practically do not use makeup.

C024D1F7-911B-4604-9548-E9A479883BC8.jpg

I do not have a huge love for my appearance, but I never considered myself ugly.

I have a wonderful husband and a beautiful daughter. They are healthy and happy! This is the most important thing for me!

I was engaged in basketball, and my favorite coach is always with me. We have been friends for more than 10 years. It's fine! She's like my second mom. And she is very wise, and a sensitive girl.

Sport is very cool! I have different periods of life. I smoked, but I could give up thanks to my coach and sports.

20170723125637.jpg

Many read it, but almost no one listens ... Thank you for your attention!

Follow my blog!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Follow!)thanks!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @svitsat! :-D
Congrats for surpassing one year on Steemit, High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

he he Hey!

Welcome to Steemit it's refreshing to see women who see their natural beauty in a world that always seems to want us to wear make-up.

Thank you!) Make-up of course decorates, but you need to love yourself in any form)

welcome to the steemit :)

Nice pics, thanks for share

nice with out makeup!

Hello and welcome.

Hello and Welcome back ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @svitsat ! All the best for your future posting!

thanks!_ follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58