Introduction for @dyinkfinity

in #introductorypost7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I'm Yan or some people call me Dy and obviously I am new here. Hehe allow me to share a glimpse about me. I am a Marketing Assistant in a private bank in the Philippines and I am an Artist in progress. (So expect that I will post more often about my works hehe) though I am just a novice in my craft I really enjoyed calligraphy and painting!

d4ad096861c8c0b1c0ae9bbe616e1952.jpg

Here are some of my works:

PSX_20171123_074837.jpg

Brush Calligraphy using Metallic fudebiyori in black pad.

IMG_20180110_193331.JPG

Pointed pen calligraphy using Dr. Ph Martin Bleed proof ink in black pad.

PSX_20171126_182142.jpg

Galaxy painting using winsor and newton watercolor

PSX_20171201_214539.jpg

A Brush calligraphy in galaxy painting

PSX_20171129_205618.jpg

And a Brush Calligraphy way back 2015

Hope we'll get along! See you around! :)

Sort:  

Welcome here! i'm sure you will enjoy steemit, it's such a great place and a great door to the future and blockchain. I loved Philippines BTW, one of the nicest countries on earth! got my vote!

Well I also heard of that the very reason I am here. Yay! Glad to hear that from you! Thank youu!

Sorry to interrupt you, Sir. Just passing by to say thank you so much for loving our country. :) hope you will come back to the philippines and visit more awesome places here. God bless us all and more power! 😇

yes! I really wanto to go back to philippines!! i loved El Nido and Camiguin!! so for sure!! 😍😍😍

Wow! We are so honored! You should also visit Batanes soon! :)

Yehey! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Pero sana yata introduceyourself first tag at mas madali tandaan Yannn kaysa dyinkfinity haha kaya ginawa kong pinay dito kasi marami namamali magSpell ng AdGoggleKo 😊

Huhu ganun po? Sayang matagal na pala approved yung account ko ngayon ko lang nakita yung email. But will explore more pa po hehe

@pinay Wla bang pool photography ditey? Hahahaha magpipicture nga ako ng pools. Uy tag nyo n ako pwede n ako s photo challenge. 😂

@junebride

Pwede siguro yan sa cityscapephotography hehe isa smartphonephotography mabilis ka makalevel up kay @photocontests if gamitin mo 2 tags na magkaiba sa 2 daily posts mo :)

Anong klaseng tags po ba ang dapat sa @photocontests

Dito po long list ng tags nya :) pwede gamitin as second tag any day. Yung may daily contest nakalagay din :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@photocontests/readme

Ahmmmm hilo p ko dito tlga dami ggwin para maka-earn. Whew.

Power Up ng Power Up po muna para lumaki vote value pwede naman ivote sariling posts ayoko lang ivote own comments ko kasi nasasagwaan na ako sa ganun masyadong greedy na ang dating sakin ng ganun vote ko lang comments ng iba :)
https://steemit.com/steem/@pinay/buying-steem-and-powering-up

Ok n naka-powerup n ko. Ang tanong, pa'no ko makikita sino nag-tag sa'kin?

Nanngangamote na nga po ako busy sa work di na nakakagawa hehe. Kewl!!!! Hihi

Halos foodphotography at smartphonephotography lang post ko dito :-D
Follow @juliank and use his @photocontests tags lang pinakamadali dito 😂

Yay! Thank you sensei! Hihi

woah we have another artist here! yay! welcome to steemit. sana magkaron ka ng tutorials for brush calligraphy. frustration ko yan eh hahahah 😂❤

Hehehe thank youu! Hopefully po makapagbalik loob din ako sa brush callig hehe.

Welcome to Steemit! I know you will like it here. Can't wait to see your works. Been wanting to try calligraphy in like forever but never got around to starting. 😪

Thabk you for the warm welcome! Aww you know it seems hard at first but it is very therapeutic when you are doing it. Hihi

Will try harder soon to start doing it. Hihi. I could use one more therapeutic activity.

Surely dear! Will post some tips and hopefully tutorials soon if my sched permits me to do so. Hehe

Mabuhay kabayan!
What a talent!
Steem on! Enjoy your stay.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Maraming Salamat Kabayan!! Surely will enjoy my stay here hehe

Welcome to steemit community @dyinkfinity

Thank you so much!!

Welcome on steemit. So awesome. Stay awesome and shine

Thank you so muchh! Stay awesome too! :)

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Thank you for the warm welcome. And yes will check out your blogs too :)

Thank you so much! #Followed will visit your blogs too @jkcroatia

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon

Thank you! Yes I'm getting used to it now and enjoying #steemit :)

Oh, san bank ka? May listings kau? Haha. Panu ba mag-dm/pm dito d ako marunong pa. Hahaha.

PNB, anong listing? Hehe din din alaaam

Ah PNB... Sige keribels. Listing ng foreclosed properties for sale. Haha.

Nako wala po akong alam jan. Business center kasi ako puro corporate loans hehe

Ah ok sige. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55