You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction for @dyinkfinity

Welcome here! i'm sure you will enjoy steemit, it's such a great place and a great door to the future and blockchain. I loved Philippines BTW, one of the nicest countries on earth! got my vote!

Sort:  

Well I also heard of that the very reason I am here. Yay! Glad to hear that from you! Thank youu!

Sorry to interrupt you, Sir. Just passing by to say thank you so much for loving our country. :) hope you will come back to the philippines and visit more awesome places here. God bless us all and more power! 😇

yes! I really wanto to go back to philippines!! i loved El Nido and Camiguin!! so for sure!! 😍😍😍

Wow! We are so honored! You should also visit Batanes soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54