God know you are there!

in #introduction3 years ago

25374-mom-mother-baby-boy-child-train-travel-window-sun-single-wide.1200w.tn.webp
Sometimes it gets hard when you can’t see what God is doing. Would you agree? It’s that feeling that maybe He has forgotten about you. Or the sunk feeling in your spirit or the doubting question, “Will it ever happen?” Or the heartfelt cry, “Lord, help me to endure, until you move.” Have you ever felt this way before? And have you ever asked yourself, “Does God know where I am?”

Well, I can assure you, that He knows exactly where you are. And me for that fact! He knows what you’re feeling, thinking, saying, crying, and worrying about. And He cares. But He wants you to come to Him and talk to Him about where you are. He already knows how you feel and what you’ve been thinking and saying, but He wants you to bring it to Him and keep the relationship and dialogue open.

Personally, I just had a heart-to-heart talk with God the other night. And as I looked into the open night sky, I knew He was there, even though He felt so distant. But I just talked to Him. I poured out my heart to Him about where I was. And later, He showed me that He was right there listening. He confirmed it to me through His word that He knows where I am. He has not forgotten about me. He’s just still at work.

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 We like to invite you for the New Comers Community which will help you to develop essential skills for this platform through a series of achivement tasks.And for this program which will support for Existing Steemian under 500 Steem Power Level. You can join the program from here.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66