Hi I'm Strangeros. I am so happy to have found this place!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

In daily life I am a sound engineer and I teach vocational training in sound engineering and game audio design.
I will be posting tutorials on recording, mixing and mastering. for you lot here.
I have been involved in crypto since 2012. I invested in ZEIT and MINT when they came out in 2014 lately I have bought some Ether and now I want to get me some steem!

To draw in some eyeballs, here is a picture of my cat Satoshi.
satoshi.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @strangeros :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello Strangeros,
Try the tag "introduceyourself" and it will attract a welcomebot. Another tip is to add pictures to draw in some eyeballs. :)

I have been looking for a cheap (or free) software to manipulate sounds. Just simple things like make my voice sound like an echo or on a phone stuff like that. What software do you recommend.

Welcome to steem!

Hey, thanks for the advice.
I would recommend Audacity as it is free, open source, multiplatform, simple and it works!
http://www.audacityteam.org/download/

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Hello and welcome to steemit @strangeros . Greeting from India. Hope you will enjoy this platform. I am going to follow you as I want to get more updates from you. Hope you will follow me back. Have a great time.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

I was a fat kid too, now I'm a fat father (still not an adult though).
I love food so I will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49