You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to Introduce Myself - After 24 Hours

Hey @misterdot,

Thanks for the shout out. I see you do work in the digital marketing space. We have this in common.

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thanks @shaunbeingsocial for showing up and encouraging me. I'll definitely check out your articles soon!

Hey @misterdot, thanks for the feedback. Steem on ... 🚂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65