Trying to Introduce Myself - After 24 Hours

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Steemit!!!

Before I write anything else, I would like to thank @reggaemuffin who invited me to the most innovative Social Network.
He did not ask any question and simply replied me with an invitation link to join with proper guidelines for signing up. I can't thank you enough for this.

Also Shaundouglas who encouraged me to start with a Introduction post, Amazing people :)

Hi, I name is Introvert

My name is Satbir Patial and I live in a small village in Himachal Pradesh, INDIA. English is not my first language so please excuse me for anything wrong.

I am an introvert and that is the reason may be it took me so long to write this intro post. But when it comes to online chat/conversations I feel like I am the most talkative person.

I am B.com Graduate and my age is 26 years. I work as a freelancer and offer Whiteboard/2d Explainer Videos, Custom Logo Animation and other graphics related services to make a living online.
Whiteboard Videos

I can't even think to do a regular job as I think I don't fit in. So I chose to work online and I am happy even sometimes when I struggle to meet my monthly required goal of earning.

I am new to this platform and reading other writers' articles to understand how things work here.

I'll try to bring some quality content here and grow together.

I hope for the best for everyone!!

Thanks a lot for reading :)

Satbir Patial-

Sort:  

Great and brief introduction, welcome to this platform and hope you are doing great. Best of luck to you and for your journey here. =)

hi welcome to steemit @misterdot happy to be friends with you

Hello @miswarjr and thanks. Feeling happy to make new friends like you, following :)

Welcome to the community , i hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other to keep updated :)

Thanks @chaker :)
I would love to add you! Cheers!

Congratulations @misterdot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @misterdot,

Thanks for the shout out. I see you do work in the digital marketing space. We have this in common.

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Thanks @shaunbeingsocial for showing up and encouraging me. I'll definitely check out your articles soon!

Hey @misterdot, thanks for the feedback. Steem on ... 🚂

Congratulations @misterdot, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39