Greetings Steemians, First hello to all.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I am Dixit Sardana from New Delhi, India. IMG_1938.JPG

I came to know of this amazing community from my friend @DheerajDJ yesterday and here I am writing my first post. I am still learning about this community from him and am already excited to join you all. A brief intro - I am an enthusiast photographer, biker, traveller and tech geek. I am an Electronics and Communication engineer and currently work with an IT company. I love to troubleshoot the computers and this is how I make my living. Ask me in case your computer needs a fix. ;)

Although I love what I do, my real passion lies somewhere else. I like to travel and that too a lot. I have been to some of the most scenic and beautiful places in and around Northern part of India which is the home of mighty Himalayas and this is how I got spoilt :p Well since, I can't be always around these mesmerising places, so I relive those moments through my lens, and this is how I got interested in Photography. Nature amazes me and natural beauty attracts me.

IMG_5463.jpg

IMG_5639.jpg

What am I doing here?? The reason for me being here is to learn and get advise on investing in digital currencies and of course getting to know more like minded people. I have already been assured by my friend who introduced me to this community that I need not look no further and I hope the same.

Looking forward for a great stay here!!

Thanks for reading my first post. Let's get connected and hit that follow button :)

Sort:  

Thanks @koffee. This is a brief one, would share more pics and content soon. :)

Welcome to Steem @sardanadixit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @sardanadixit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Dixit!

P.s.: This welcome message happens to be my first post here :D

Thanks @sunil.gupta. Hope to see some amazing pics and content from you.

Welcome @Sardanadixit to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks @khunpoom. Stay connected. :)

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Welcome bro, you would love it here. :)

Thanks DJ for introducing me to this world. :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thanks @marcelli. I also like photography. Let's connect. Started following you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46