You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro Post: About Me and My Weekly Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

You might want to consider adding at least one image to your introduction post for better traction. Tons of people here love politics, so if you like to write, you will fit right in.

Welcome to Steemit!
Here are some of my old posts with some tips I picked up along the way.

Hopefully you will find some of them helpful.

Tips 1- 10 / Tips 11-20 / Tips 21-30

Cheers,
@Rebele93

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice! I’m definitely a steemit newbie so I greatly appreciate all the help. I had considered an image at first but decided against it due to it just being an intro, but in hindsight, an image would certainly be beneficial. I do love writing and am clearly passionate about politics, so I can’t wait to get started! Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81