Intro

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey, all. I've been curious to join for a while, so now I'm finally trying it out. Not sure how long I'll keep up with it, so I'm not gonna say too much more here.

Customary proof of existence:
hgjygyuy.jpg

love/peace

Sort:  

hi Peacefrog ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Peacefrog I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Have fun my friend steeming and getting around 🙌

Hello! Welcome to steemit, enjoy!

Welcome to Steem @peacefrog I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

hey @peacefrog, welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your journey on Steemit! You're going to love it here :) follow and upvote @lank

Welcome to Steemit!

A new Steemian :-) hello @peacefrog I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46