Hey Im Joemitri Just introducing myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit! Im Jo From Australia and a very active member of online communities.
Im exited to start using this platform I really like the idea of it. I am very active on tonnes of small subreddits and forums and have been for most of my life. I think this might be my new home for my usual posts. The community seems really nice and professional on almost every thread and alot of current news around the cryptospace.

Thanks alot really looking forward to the future of this amazing platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @joemitri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Joemitri to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Let me welcome you to Steemit Joemitri . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

thanks alot ill send you a follow!

Welcome to Steem. This coummunity still appreciates the platform whereas I think a lot of people take Reddit for granted since it has been around for so long. Looking forward to seeing more of what you post.

thanks man I totally agree it the content is much higher quality its a breath of fresh air!

Hail @joemitri! great to have you on steem.

Welcome onboard steemit Joemitri! Our platform is growing day by day! Have fun and steem on! u can follow me @acex

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29