The Fun Begins Here - What to expect from me?

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello steemiters, new to @steemit

I've heard about steemit a few months ago, and doing some research. Now I am here to learn a lot and contribute to the community.

I am a niche marketer, an altcoin trader, bitcoin enthusiast and always willing to learn, explore new things and help others.

Watch out for my posts and comments on niche marketing research, bitcoin and altcoin updates and analysis and more. You will feel the difference!

Talk to you soon...
imadmirer

https://twitter.com/ImAdmirer
Telegram @imadmirer

Sort:  

Congratulations @imadmirer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63